Archives: Databases

Outside of the Library. Accessible from anywhere with your LBFPL card number (no spaces).

Visit this resource for up-to-date information on parts, repairs, maintenance schedules and more!

OverDrive is a free service offered by your library that lets you borrow digital content (ebooks, audiobooks & magazines) anytime, anywhere. Be sure you are logged into your eLibraryNJ account so that you see all titles and copies available to LMxAC member library patrons. All...

Access all kinds of  up-to-date data for locations worldwide. From maps to restaurant information there is just about anything the global researcher needs to know.

Explore your family history with the premier collection of U.S. obituaries and death notices for in-depth genealogical research from 1704 – today. Heritage Hub helps you easily identify relatives, uncover new information and potentially unknown family members. Includes deep coverage from all 50 states,...

The experience and impact of Hispanic Americans as recorded by the news media, 1704 to today.

Download and stream music, movies, tv shows, audio & e-books

Consists of more than 1 million images, including a wide array of photos and maps, with an emphasis on world news and events – including contemporary and historical photos of people, places and the natural world.​​​

The experience and impact of Indigenous Americans as recorded by the news media.

A statewide portal featuring full-text databases in business, health, education and more.  With your library card you can search full text magazines, journals and encyclopedias.​​