Archives: Databases

Read our online subscription using the log in: Email: msullivan@longbranchlib.org Password: newspaper

This business database provides full text for over 1,000 business publications. The collection of titles in Business Source Elite provides information dating back to 1985. More than 10,000 substantial company profiles from Datamonitor are also included. This database is updated daily via EBSCO host.

All of the materials found through DPLA – photographs, books, maps, news footage, oral histories, personal letters, museum objects, artwork, government documents, and so much more—are free and immediately available in digital format.

Our primary source sets are helpful resources for educators preparing to teach remotely during the COVID-19 outbreak. Each set contains a variety of primary sources, context, lesson plans, discussion questions and student activities

Platform for many well-known library databases such as Novelist, History Reference Center, and more.

A wide selection of academic ebooks from top publishers and presses

Outside of the Library. Accessible from anywhere with your LBFPL card number (no spaces).

Visit this resource for up-to-date information on parts, repairs, maintenance schedules and more!

OverDrive is a free service offered by your library that lets you borrow digital content (ebooks, audiobooks & magazines) anytime, anywhere. Be sure you are logged into your eLibraryNJ account so that you see all titles and copies available to LMxAC member library patrons. All...

Access all kinds of  up-to-date data for locations worldwide. From maps to restaurant information there is just about anything the global researcher needs to know.